• Welcome to the new COTI server. We've moved the Citizens to a new server. Please let us know in the COTI Website issue forum if you find any problems.

Military Intelligence?

Duke

SOC-9
Once again, I apologize for a newbie question, but...
Other than the SORAG supp from Paranoia, are there any OCT or semi-official sources for intelligence organizations in the CT milieu?

I've seen references to SOLsec, IRIS, etc, but I don't have those resources and was wondering where (in what material) the 411 can be found, especially character gen, and other info.

Oh, and by the way, a little 6 smooching here, so avert your eyes, as a newbie, I would like to officially thank all the people on the front lines and behind the scenes that work to keep this site such a valuable resource for us Traveller junkies, new and old. I know it can be a pain, seeing the same questions all the time and dealing with all the hassles of maintaining a website, but guys, it really is appreciated. Thanks.

Other than the SORAG supp from Paranoia, are there any OCT or semi-official sources for intelligence organizations in the CT milieu?

I've seen references to SOLsec, IRIS, etc, but I don't have those resources and was wondering where (in what material) the 411 can be found, especially character gen, and other info.

There has been some material on IRIS, but I'd avoid it like the plague myself...

Oh, and by the way, a little 6 smooching here, so avert your eyes, as a newbie, I would like to officially thank all the people on the front lines and behind the scenes that work to keep this site such a valuable resource for us Traveller junkies, new and old. I know it can be a pain, seeing the same questions all the time and dealing with all the hassles of maintaining a website, but guys, it really is appreciated. Thanks.

Thanks for the thanks! It's much appreciated!

Hey Duke,

SolSec is covered in DGP's Solomani and Aslan, which gives both background and info on SolSec character generation.