• Welcome to the new COTI server. We've moved the Citizens to a new server. Please let us know in the COTI Website issue forum if you find any problems.

MgT 2.0 Teaser, proposed releases and request for feedback

wbyrd

SOC-13
Currently, this is material I am considering publishing under the TAS line.

I am in the final stages of getting organized and finalizing several projects I have been working on for over three years. Since the Commercial vessel submission I had written, rewritten and finalized has been released back to be to publish myself if I desired.

I have decided it might be best to break the book down into smaller bites so I can devote more space and give more detail to each section. I started off with modules, and small craft since they are a subject that has received little attention.

whenI began I looked over what was available and found that there were not that many to choose fro and most were pretty much stock standard, with little in variety ,or detailed in any way. So I decided to fix that little hole in available material.
Here are two samples with art, stat blocks, and fluff text as they stand now.

Yes there may be some tyos and my numbers may need to be addressed but thats why i have a person to speil chack and audit my stuff.

5 ton Ultra fast:
5_ton_ultra_high_speed_transport_by_wbyrd-daanh4p.png

5_ton_ultra_fast_statbloc_by_wbyrd-daani0n.png

5 ton Ultrahigh Thrust Personal Transport.

This small pod pushes its drives to the limit of readily available technology. Using advanced drives and power plants in addition this craft can out accelerate any conventional starship and most fighters. It can sustain its impressive acceleration for six hours before depleting it's internal fuel reserves then cruise on its gravitics at a still respectable pace.